CAAS IV: Team Catapult Contact Information

Matt Pavlak

CAAS IV Contract Manager
E-mail: MPavlak@catapultconsultants.com

Phone: (703)226-0599

Company POC Phone Email
Catapult Consultants, LLC Matthew Pavlak (703) 226-0599 Mpavlak@catapultconsultants.com
AT&T Government Solutions Inc. Doug Wreath (703) 506-5223 JL600q@att.com
Booz Allen Hamilton, Inc Joe Luina (757) 893-6104 luina_joe@bah.com
Delex Systems, Inc. Colin Sullivan (703) 287-3332 CSULLIVAN@delex.com
E3 Federal Solutions, LLC KC McHugh (301) 325-1302 KC.McHargue@e3federalsolutions.com
Kearney & Company, P.C. Cindy Deese (719) 332-7200 Cindy.deese@kearneyco.com
Marstel-Day, LLC Lee Halterman (703) 839-5519 Lh@marstel-day.com
Northington Consulting Larry Northington (205) 356-5000 Larrynorthington@bellsouth.net
Rimkus Consulting Group, Inc Robert Kocher (813) 289-3060 RPK@rimkus.com
CA Technologies Bill Bunce (571) 299-9146 William.Bunce@ca.com

Government (AMIC) Points of Contact

Role POC Phone Email
Program Manager (PM) Sam Wagner (757) 225-2831,
DSN 575-2831
Samuel.Wagner.8@us.af.mil
Contracting Officer (CO) Karin Walls (757) 225-7723,
DSN 575-7723
Karin.walls@us.af.mil
Quality Assurance Program Coordinator (QAPC) Jesse Paez (757) 764-5054,
DSN 574-5054
Jesus.paez.1@us.af.mil

Government (AFDW) Points of Contact

Role POC Phone Email
Division Chief William Caffaro (240) 612-6202 William.caffaro@afncr.af.mil
CAAS IV QAPC (AFDQ/PKS) Michael Lee (240) 612-6205 Michael.v.lee8.civ@mail.mil
Program Manager (PM) Theresa Meyers (240) 612-6265 Theresa.R.Meyers.civ@mail.mil